Skip To Main Content

Landing Nav

Breadcrumb

Prep Calendar

June 2024
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2
Mon, Jun 3
Tue, Jun 4
P4 - P7 Sports Day
-
Mary Peter's Track
Wed, Jun 5
Thu, Jun 6
Fri, Jun 7
MCB Prep Prize Day P5 - P7
Whitla Hall
Sat, Jun 8
Sun, Jun 9
Mon, Jun 10
Tue, Jun 11
Wed, Jun 12
Thu, Jun 13
Pre-Prep - P3 Sports Day
Pirrie Park
Fri, Jun 14
Sat, Jun 15
Sun, Jun 23
Tue, Jun 25
Wed, Jun 26
Thu, Jun 27
Sat, Jun 29
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Downey House
  • Fullerton House
  • MCB Prep