Prep Term Time Calendar

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 1
Mon, Dec 2
Tue, Dec 3
Wed, Dec 4
Thu, Dec 5
Fri, Dec 6
Infant Concert Pre-school - P3
-
Downey House
Sat, Dec 7
Sun, Dec 8
Mon, Dec 9
Wed, Dec 11
Subscribe to Alerts Downey House Open Day
-
Downey House
Subscribe to Alerts Downey House Open Day
-
Downey House
Thu, Dec 12
Fri, Dec 13
Subscribe to Alerts P1-P7 Outing
-
The Grand Opera House
Sat, Dec 14
Sun, Dec 15
Mon, Dec 16
Tue, Dec 17
Wed, Dec 18
Thu, Dec 19
Subscribe to Alerts PTA Christmas Fair
-
Downey House
Fri, Dec 20
Subscribe to Alerts End of Term
Downey House
Sat, Dec 21
Sun, Dec 22
Mon, Dec 23
Tue, Dec 24
Wed, Dec 25
Thu, Dec 26
Fri, Dec 27
Sat, Dec 28
Sun, Dec 29
Mon, Dec 30
Tue, Dec 31
Wed, Jan 1
Thu, Jan 2
Fri, Jan 3
Sat, Jan 4