YouTube
You Are Here » Methodist College Home » News » Events

Events

 


Event Location: Methodist College
Event Time: 29/11/2014
 
The third AQE Exam will take place in the College on Saturday 29th November. Please see Admissions section of website for more information.
 

Event Location:
Event Time: 08/12/2014
 
Pupils do not attend on Monday 8th December
 

Event Location:
Event Time: 29/12/2014
 
Term will end on Friday 19th December. Forms 1-3 will finish at 12 noon, with Forms 4-U6 finishing at 12.15pm. Wishing all our staff and pupils a very Merry Christmas! [Spring Term begins 5th Ja...
 

Event Location:
Event Time: 05/01/2015
 
Pupils do not attend on Monday 5th January
 

Event Location: Signposted classrooms in main College building
Event Time: 26/01/2015
 
The Parents' Consultation session for parents of pupils in 4th Form will take place on Monday 26th January from 3.45pm - 5.45pm. 
 

Event Location:
Event Time: 02/02/2015
 
Pupils do not attend Friday 13th February
 

Event Location: Methodist College - signposted rooms in A block
Event Time: 10/02/2015
 
The Form 3 Parents' Consultations will take place on Tuesday 10th February. The consultations will run from 2.00pm to 4.30pm.
 

Event Location: Methodist College - signposted rooms in main building
Event Time: 24/02/2015
 
The Form 1 Parents' Consultations will take place on Tuesday 25th February from 3.45pm - 5.45pm. This is for parents of pupils in Tutor Groups R, S, T & V.
 

Event Location: Belfast Waterfront Hall
Event Time: 19/03/2015
 
The Easter Concert will again be held in the Belfast Waterfront Hall. This year, the concert will take place on Thursday 19th March.
 

Event Location: Methodist College - signposted rooms in main building
Event Time: 25/03/2015
 
The Form 2 Parents' Consultations will be held on Wednesday 25th March from 3.45pm to 5.45pm.
 
Displaying results 11-20 (of 23)
 |<  <  1 - 2 - 3  >  >|