You Are Here » Methodist College Home Former Pupils » Methody Worldwide » MCB Former Pupils Association - Belfast

MCB Former Pupils Association - Belfast

Officers and Council Members 2012/2013
President – His Hon Judge David Smyth QC
Senior Vice President –
Honorary Treasurer – Anne Millar
Honorary Secretary - Gerry Beamish
Honorary Membership Secretary - Alan McKelvey
Past President – Alan McKelvey
Jeff Curry
Lynn McCluggage (Johnston)
Alison McCombe (McCourt)
Marianne Wilson
Jayne Simms (Beamish)
Margaret Macdonagh
Carl Allen
Joanne Mehaffy (nee Blayney)

Mailing List

If you would like to receive the Former Pupils Association mailing, containing news and events, that is sent out several times a year, please visit the MCBFPA website and download a membership form.

News Stories

If you have a story or piece of news that you think others would be interested in,  please contact or telephone 028 90205223. We are always pleased to hear about the successes of former pupils and are happy to feature these on our website.